Freaky Red Eye

December 1st, 2023:

Hey everyone! HAPPY 1ST OF DECEMBER EVERYBODY! My favorite time of the year has always been Christmas (although Halloween is a close second) and I just love the cheerfulness of the holiday season! So, I still have a lot of work to be done on my website, as I need to add in a functioning JavaScript, a shrine page and a few more adjustments that will come with time. But in the meantime, I hope that everyone is having a great first day of December!

December 3rd, 2023:

Hey everyone! So, you guys may have noticed that something is different with the website. That's right! I have given this website a new layout! I actually got this layout from SadGrl and it's such a fantastic layout as everything looks so much cleaner than it did before! Of course, there's still a lot of work to be had with this website, but we are definitely off to a really good start with this website! I can't wait to see what other additions I'll be adding to the website soon!