Freaky Red Eye

December 5th, 2023:

Hey everyone! So, I normally don't talk much about my financial situation, but I've been job hunting for awhile now and I have no luck in getting a job. Because of this, I'm currently struggling with paying my bills for the car insurance and my cell phone bills, as well as my necessities like food, subscriptions, etc. Paying for bills can be such a pain, especially if you don't have a job and the only way I was able to pay off some of my bills was through my Ko-Fi and Patreon and I really appreciate the support that everyone was giving me. So, if you guys would like to help support me, then please feel free to visit my Patreon and Ko-Fi accounts. I would be forever thankful for your support!

February 12th, 2024:

Hey everyone! HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! I know that this is a bit late, but I wanted to wish everyone a happy new year and I hope that everyone is having a good year so far! Also, I just watched the Super Bowl yesterday and I really enjoyed it! They had some really hilarious commercials and I really loved the Halftime featuring Usher. I always loved watching the Super Bowls for the commercials and the Halftime hours.