Freaky Red Eye

March 29th, 2024:

So...a lot is going on in regards to movies, TV shows and video games and most of the news is not good... It seems like every time I want to watch a movie or TV show or I want to play a game, controversy always follow that product and it seems like I'm forcing myself to not watch that movie or TV show or play that game because of the controversy, despite the fact that I've waited a long, long time to finally watch that movie and TV show and play the game. Sometimes, I just want to watch that movie or play that game in private so that I can finally get the chance to watch or play something that I wanted to play and watch for a long time now and it's sad that you can't really watch the movies or play the games that you really want to play because social media will jump on you just for watching something that is controversial. This is all just so frustrating to me and it's a shame that I have to keep certain things a secret because of the controversy they would drum up if I ever mentioned them online and I came to social media just to voice my personal opinions about the movies, TV shows and video games that I've played and watched over the years. Do you guys have this same dilemma and do you just want to watch and play whatever you want without people judging you for it?